The board of EEPCA

Name Function How to contact

 

Valberto Baggio

 

President

 

valberto.baggio@eepca.eu

 

Wolfgang Martin

 

Vice-President
(OVE, Austria)

 

Phone +43 13705806
w.martin@ove.at

 

Ted Gaertner

 

Member
(DEKRA, The Netherlands)

 

Phone +31 263563771
ted.gaertner@dekra.com



 Klaus Kress

 

Member
(VDE-PZI, Germany)

 

Phone +49 698306906
klaus.kress@vde.com

 

Calogero Lana

 

Member
(SGS CEBEC, Belgium)

 

Phone + 32 25560055
calogero.lana@sgs.com

 

Fredrik Wennersten

 

Member
(Intertek SEMKO, Sweden)

 

Phone +46 87500168
fredrik.wennersten@intertek.com

 

Giancarlo Zappa

 

Treasurer
(IMQ, Italy)

 

Phone +39 025073293
giancarlo.zappa@imq.it

 

Pierre de Ruvo

 

General Secretary
(EEPCA)

 

Phone +33 1 40 37 35 63
pierre.deruvo@eepca.eu

 

Immediate Past President: Mike Vint (UK)
Honorary President: Jean Benoist (France)