ECS Executive Committee

The ECS Executive Committee (ExeCom) is in charge of the ECS management in between the yearly General Meetings of the ECS. It generally meets four times a year.
Since the elections of April 2012, it is composed as follows:

 

Name Function How to contact
Valberto Baggio Chairman valberto.baggio@eepca.org
Wolfgang Martin Vice-Chairman Schemes
(OVE, Austria)
phone +43 13705806
w.martin@ove.at
Ted Gaertner Vice-Chairman Technical
(DEKRA, The Netherlands)
phone +31 889683771
ted.gaertner@dekra.com
Klaus Kress HAR Representative
(VDE, Germany)

 phone +49 698306906
klaus.kress@vde.com

Calogero Lana Member
(SGS CEBEC, Belgium)
phone +32 25560055
calogero.lana@sgs.com
 Fredrik Wennersten  Member
(Intertek SEMKO, Sweden)
 phone +46 87500168
fredrik.wennersten@intertek.com
 Giancarlo Zappa  Member
(IMQ, Italy)
 phone +39 025073293
giancarlo.zappa@imq.it